Study in the United Kingdom from Ireland
UK universities teach in English and accept the Leaving Certificate through UCAS. Our database holds 94 health programmes and 286 other bachelor and integrated master courses at UK universities, for 2027 entry. Published tuition for Irish students runs from £0 (funded health places in Northern Ireland) to £10,050 per year. Health rows are a first-pass check of official pages. Most other rows are partly verified.
How an Irish student gets in
Application route. Applications go through UCAS. Queen's University Belfast (QUB) asks Leaving Cert applicants to list their Junior Certificate subjects and grades on UCAS. Bristol may ask for a fee status questionnaire with evidence after you apply.
Leaving Cert grades by university. These are the published rules. Offers can be higher.
- Northern Ireland. QUB gives a guide table, for example H3 H3 H3 H3 H3 H3 or H2 H3 H3 H3 H3 for Business Management, and H2 H2 H3 H3 H3 H3 for Law. It says variations can occur by programme. Ulster uses UCAS tariff points (for example 96 to 120 points, with four of five subjects at Higher Level) and asks for English at H6 or O4.
- Scotland. Edinburgh: H2 in three subjects and H3 in three more, as the minimum to enter selection. Strathclyde: two H2 and three H3. Aberdeen: five Higher subjects at H3, or two H2 and three H3. Dundee: H3 H3 H3 H3 at Level 1 entry. Glasgow publishes a tier table (for example H2 x6 for AAA) but its degree pages do not show which tier applies.
- England. Leeds: from H2 H2 H2 H2 H3 H3 up to H1 H1 H2 H2 H2 H2, depending on the course. Liverpool: commonly H1 H1 H2 H2 H2 H3 and a minimum H6 in Higher English for some courses. Manchester and Bristol publish A-level to Higher Level equivalence tables. Newcastle commonly lists H1 H1 H2 H2 H3.
- Wales. Cardiff gives a six-subject Higher Level table "for academic purposes only".
English. Ulster lists Ireland among countries exempt from proving English. Aberdeen says Irish nationals need no additional evidence. Newcastle lists Ireland as exempt for most programmes. Edinburgh accepts Leaving Cert English at O4 or H4. Leeds, Liverpool, Cardiff, Strathclyde, Dundee and Glasgow state IELTS scores and do not state a Leaving Cert exemption on the pages we read.
Health courses. Medicine, dentistry and veterinary courses use admissions tests (see the table) and interviews. QUB Medicine asks for H1 H1 H1 H1 H2 H2 including H1 in Biology and Chemistry.
What it costs
Tuition for Irish students, by nation. We record what each source says.
- Northern Ireland. QUB: £4,985 per year (2026-27 Republic of Ireland rate). QUB says Republic of Ireland nationals resident in the Republic will be eligible for NI fees in line with the Common Travel Agreement. Ulster: £4,985 (2026/27 Home NI/ROI), and Republic of Ireland nationals are not charged the international rate. Neither has published a 2027/28 fee. Ulster states £0 tuition for Republic of Ireland students on Department of Health funded courses such as nursing, physiotherapy and radiography. QUB nursing shows £0 for commissioned students and £7,800 for non-commissioned students (2026-27).
- Scotland. Edinburgh: £10,050 for 2027-28 at the Rest of UK rate, which it says applies to the Republic of Ireland. Dundee: £10,050 for September 2027, subject to UK Government confirmation. Aberdeen: £9,790 for 2026/27 at the Republic of Ireland rate. Strathclyde: £9,790 for 2026/27 for an Irish citizen ordinarily resident in Ireland for the three years before the relevant date. Glasgow: Irish citizens living in the Republic will "probably" be classed as Rest of UK, £9,790 for 2026/27 and 2027/28 to be confirmed. If international status applied, Glasgow's 2027/28 fee is £28,275 or £33,708.
- England. Liverpool: £10,050 for 2027/28, and it states the UK fee applies to the Republic of Ireland. Leeds: £10,050 for 2027/28, and it says Irish citizens "may be eligible for UK fees". GOV.UK, as recorded in our data, says Irish citizens resident in the UK, Islands or Ireland for three years before the course are eligible for home fee status in England, and the university assesses status. Bristol, Nottingham, Newcastle and Manchester publish both home and international fees and do not state which applies to Irish citizens.
- Wales. Cardiff lists Home £9,790 and Overseas £31,700 per year for 2027 entry on its Computer Science page and does not state the fee status for Irish citizens.
Accommodation. These are published figures. Each is a university price unless marked.
| City | University | Room | Price | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Belfast | QUB | College Gardens group to Weavers' Hall | £119 to £210 per week | Not stated |
| Belfast | Ulster | Dalriada Student Village, ensuite | £168 per week, 37-week contract | 2026/2027 |
| Glasgow | Glasgow | Cairncross House, shared | £5,066.88 for 11 Sep 2026 to 11 Jun 2027 | 2026-2027 |
| Edinburgh | Edinburgh | Single room, shared bathroom, self-catered (Sciennes) | £9,319 per year | Not stated |
| Dundee | Dundee | West Park Villas | £179.48 per week | September 2026 session |
| Stirling | Stirling | Spittal Hill, single, shared shower | £112.65 per week, 36-week contract | 2026/27 |
| Newcastle | Newcastle | University residences | £142.80 to £239.75 per week, 40-week contracts | September 2026-27 applicants |
| Leeds | Leeds | Devonshire Hall, self-catered, shared bathroom | £138 to £185 per week, 42-week contract | 2026/27 |
| Manchester | Manchester | Whitworth Park, single, shared bathroom | £122 per week (£4,999, 41-week contract) | 2026/27 |
| Liverpool | Liverpool | Melville Grove, first-year | From £181.93 per week | Not stated |
| Cardiff | Cardiff | Self-catered ensuite | £144 to £179 per week (average across halls) | 2026/27 |
Our database has 126 UK accommodation rows.
Deadlines
- 15 October 2026, 18:00 UK time: UCAS deadline for medicine, dentistry and veterinary courses, 2027 entry. As of our check on 16 October 2026 this date had passed.
- 13 January 2027, 18:00 UK time: UCAS equal consideration deadline for 2027 entry for most other courses. Most universities in our data give this date.
- 30 June: QUB and Liverpool state 30 June 2027 for international-fee applicants. Glasgow and Bristol state 30 June for international applicants.
- Not published for 2027: Ulster's latest published date is 14 January 2026 (the 2026 entry cycle). Cardiff's is 14 January for September 2026 entry. Wrexham Occupational Therapy states no closing date.
Health courses
All 94 health rows are marked "Official-source checked (first pass)". Fees are as published on each page, and the year is shown. Order: Northern Ireland, England, Scotland, Wales.
| University | Programme | Language | Fee as published | Deadline | Entrance exam |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QUB | Medicine MB BCh BAO (A100) | English | £4,985 per year (2026-27 Republic of Ireland rate; 2027-28 fee not yet published) | 15 Oct 2026 | UCAT |
| QUB | Dentistry BDS (A200) | English | £4,985 per year (2026-27 Republic of Ireland rate; 2027-28 fee not yet published) | 15 Oct 2026 | UCAT |
| QUB | Professional Nursing: Adult Nursing BSc (B740) | English | £0 commissioned / £7,800 non-commissioned (2026-27) | 13 Jan 2027 | None listed |
| Ulster | Nursing (Adult) BSc (Hons) (B740) | English | £0, fully funded by the NI Department of Health for Republic of Ireland nationals | 13 Jan 2027 | MSAT-Ulster |
| Ulster | Physiotherapy BSc (Hons) (B160) | English | £0, funded by the NI Department of Health; general Home (NI/ROI) rate 2026/27 is £4,985 | 13 Jan 2027 | MSAT-Ulster |
| Liverpool | Medicine and Surgery MBChB (A100) | English | £10,050 per year (2027/28 UK fees; applies to Republic of Ireland per Liverpool) | 15 Oct 2026 | UCAT |
| Liverpool | Dental Surgery BDS (A200) | English | £10,050 per year (2027/28 UK fees; applies to Republic of Ireland per Liverpool) | 15 Oct 2026 | UCAT |
| Liverpool | Veterinary Science BVSc (D100) | English | £10,050 per year (2027/28 UK fees; applies to Republic of Ireland per Liverpool) | 15 Oct 2026 | None listed |
| Liverpool | Physiotherapy BSc (Hons) (B160) | English | £10,050 per year (2027/28 UK fees; applies to Republic of Ireland per Liverpool) | 13 Jan 2027 | None listed |
| Edinburgh | MBChB Medicine (A100) | English | £10,050 per year for 2027-28 (Rest of UK rate, which Edinburgh says applies to the Republic of Ireland) | 15 Oct 2026 | UCAT |
| Edinburgh | Veterinary Medicine BVM&S (D100) | English | £10,050 per year for 2027-28 (Rest of UK rate) | 15 Oct 2026 | None listed |
| Aberdeen | Medicine MBChB (A100) | English | £9,790 per year (2026/2027 entry; 2027/28 not yet published) | 15 Oct 2026 | UCAT |
| Dundee | Medicine MBChB (A100) | English | £10,050 per year (September 2027 entry) | 15 Oct 2026 | UCAT |
| Glasgow | Medicine MBChB (A100) | English | £9,790 per year (2026/27 Rest of UK rate; 2027/28 to be confirmed late 2026) | 15 Oct 2026 | UCAT |
| Cardiff | Dental Surgery BDS (A200) | English | £9,790 per year (home fee status, 2027 entry; page does not say which status applies to Republic of Ireland students) | 15 Oct 2026 | UCAT |
Other courses
A representative 20 of 286 rows in our database. "Verified" and "Partly verified" are our labels. Fees are as published, with the year.
| University | Programme | Fee as published | Leaving Cert rule as published | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Edinburgh | Business Management (N100) | £10,050 for 2027-28 (Rest of UK rate); £9,790 for 2026-27 | H2 x3 and H3 x3 minimum to enter selection | Verified |
| Edinburgh | Computer Science (G400) | £10,050 for 2027-28 (Rest of UK rate); £9,790 for 2026-27 | H2 x3 and H3 x3 minimum to enter selection | Verified |
| Leeds | Computer Science BSc | UK fee £10,050 for 2027/28; Irish citizens "may be eligible for UK fees" | H1 H2 H2 H2 H2 H2 including Mathematics | Verified |
| Leeds | Law LLB | UK fee £10,050 for 2027/28; Irish citizens "may be eligible for UK fees" | H2 x6 | Verified |
| Leeds | Mechanical Engineering MEng, BEng | UK fee £10,050 for 2027/28; Irish citizens "may be eligible for UK fees" | H1 H1 H2 H2 H2 H2 including Mathematics and Physics or Chemistry | Verified |
| Liverpool | Economics BSc (Hons) | £10,050 per year for 2027/28 (UK fees apply to the Republic of Ireland per Liverpool) | H1 H1 H2 H2 H2 H3 including H1 in Mathematics | Verified |
| Liverpool | Mechanical Engineering MEng (Hons) | £10,050 per year for 2027/28 | H1 H1 H2 H2 H2 H3 including H2 in Higher Maths and Higher Second Science; minimum H6 Higher English or O3 Ordinary English | Verified |
| Liverpool | Law LLB (Hons) | £10,050 per year for 2027/28 | H1 H1 H2 H2 H2 H2 | Verified |
| QUB | Business Management with Placement BSc (N202) | £4,985 per year (2026-27 NI/ROI rate); 2027/28 not published | H3 x6 or H2 H3 H3 H3 H3 (guide only) | Partly verified |
| QUB | Law LLB (M100) | £4,985 per year (2026-27 NI/ROI rate); 2027/28 not published | H2 H2 H3 H3 H3 H3 (guide only) | Partly verified |
| QUB | Computer Science BEng | £4,985 per year (2026-27 NI/ROI rate); 2027/28 not published | H3 H3 H3 H3 H4 H4 or H3 x5, with preferred subject at H3 and O4 Maths if not at Higher | Partly verified |
| Ulster | Law LLB (Hons) (M101) | £4,985 per year (2026/27 Home NI/ROI); 2027/28 to be announced | 120 UCAS tariff points; English H6 or O4 | Partly verified |
| Ulster | Computer Science BSc (Hons) (G401) | £4,985 per year (2026/27 Home NI/ROI); 2027/28 to be announced | 112 UCAS tariff points, four of five subjects at Higher Level | Partly verified |
| Glasgow | Psychology BSc (Hons) (C800) | £9,790 per year (2026/27, "probably" Rest of UK); 2027/28 to be confirmed | Tier table, tier for this degree not shown | Partly verified |
| Strathclyde | Law (LLB) (M114) | £9,790 per year for 2026/27; 2027/28 not published | Two H2 and three H3, including English | Partly verified |
| Aberdeen | Accountancy (N400) | £9,790 per year for 2026/27; 2027/28 not published | Five Higher subjects at H3 | Partly verified |
| Dundee | Computer Science BSc (Hons) | £10,050 per year (September 2027; subject to UK Government confirmation) | Level 1 entry: H3 H3 H3 H3 | Partly verified |
| Newcastle | Mechanical Engineering BEng Honours | Home £10,050 (Year 1, 2027-2028); category for Irish citizens not stated | Normally considered for Engineering Foundation Year entry only | Partly verified |
| Cardiff | Computer Science (BSc) | Home £9,790 / Overseas £31,700 per year, 2027 entry; Irish fee status not stated | Six Higher Level table, for academic purposes only | Partly verified |
| Bristol | LLB Law | Home £10,050 first year; Overseas £26,500 first year; category for Irish citizens not stated | Higher Level H3 or above can be considered; equivalence table | Partly verified |
Things that catch Irish students out
- Fee status is not stated everywhere. Bristol, Nottingham, Newcastle, Manchester and Cardiff publish home and international fees without saying which applies to Irish citizens. Nottingham's regulations treat EU students entering from 2021/22 as international and do not mention Irish citizens separately.
- Many fees are last year's. QUB, Ulster, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Strathclyde and Cardiff show 2026/27 or 2026-27 figures. Dundee's £10,050 is subject to UK Government confirmation. Edinburgh and Liverpool state 2027/28 figures.
- The medicine, dentistry and veterinary deadline is in October. It was 15 October 2026 for 2027 entry.
- Admissions tests. UCAT appears in 13 of our health rows. MSAT-Ulster appears in 5. Bristol Law and Glasgow Law require the LNAT (4 rows); Bristol's LNAT deadline is 13 January 2027. Glasgow Veterinary uses an online ethical reasoning test for shortlisted applicants.
- Ulster Medicine is graduate entry only. The page says school leavers cannot apply.
- Foundation year only. Five Newcastle rows say Leaving Cert applicants are normally considered for foundation year entry only. gov.ie says approved courses for student grants include undergraduate courses of at least two years in the UK, and lists foundation courses as not approved.
- Funded places are limited. QUB nursing distinguishes commissioned and non-commissioned places. England's NHS Learning Support Fund page does not mention Irish citizens. Cardiff and Swansea NHS Wales Bursary pages do not mention Irish students. Robert Gordon University Midwifery says it accepts UK students only. Edinburgh Napier invoices Republic of Ireland students for three of four years.
- Older dates on university pages. Newcastle's UCAS page still cites 14 January 2026. Aberdeen's general page gives 14 January with no year.
FAQ
Do Irish students pay UK home fees? It depends on the university. Liverpool and Edinburgh state that the UK fee applies to the Republic of Ireland. Leeds says Irish citizens may be eligible. Bristol, Newcastle, Manchester and Cardiff do not say.
What Leaving Cert grades do UK universities ask for? Rules vary by university. Edinburgh's minimum is H2 x3 and H3 x3. QUB's guide for Law is H2 H2 H3 H3 H3 H3. Liverpool Medicine asks for H1 in two subjects including Chemistry. Glasgow, Cardiff and St Andrews publish no health grade rule that we found; check their Ireland pages.
Do I need to prove my English? Often not, but it varies. Ulster, Aberdeen and Newcastle list Ireland as exempt. Edinburgh accepts O4 or H4 English. Liverpool Medicine asks for IELTS 7.0 and Cardiff health pages list IELTS 7.0. Check your course page.
When do I apply for 2027 entry? Medicine, dentistry and veterinary closed on 15 October 2026 at 18:00 UK time. Most other courses have a UCAS equal consideration deadline of 13 January 2027 at 18:00 UK time. Ulster and Cardiff have no 2027 dates published.
What tests do health courses use? Most medicine and dentistry courses we hold require the UCAT, and many interview applicants. Ulster uses the MSAT-Ulster for nursing, physiotherapy and radiography. Ulster Medicine uses the GAMSAT and is graduate entry only.
Sources
Cardiff University
- https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/__data/assets/pdf_file/0008/156455/Residences-Guide-2027_Web.pdf
- https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/international/your-country/europe/ireland/entry-requirements
- https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/applying/key-dates
- https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/courses/course/computer-science-bsc
- https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/courses/course/dental-surgery-bds
- https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/courses/course/midwifery-bmid
- https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/funding/funding-your-healthcare-course
Edinburgh Napier University
Newcastle University
- https://includes.ncl.ac.uk/cmswebservices/mcicache/wscache.php?url=https%3A%2F%2Fmci.ncl.ac.uk%2Fpublic%2Fentrance_requirements%3Fcourse_code%3Dh300%26academic_year%3D2027%26ug_pg%3DUG&schema_ref=uk_reqs&cache_path=h300
- https://www.ncl.ac.uk/accommodation/university/windsor-terrace/
- https://www.ncl.ac.uk/international/language/
- https://www.ncl.ac.uk/undergraduate/applications-offers/entry-requirements/
- https://www.ncl.ac.uk/undergraduate/degrees/h300/
- https://www.ncl.ac.uk/undergraduate/fees-funding/tuition-fees/
- https://www.ucas.com/events/2027-entry-deadline-for-all-undergraduate-courses-except-those-with-a-15-october-deadline-475546
Queen's University Belfast
- http://go.qub.ac.uk/den-adm-policy
- https://go.qub.ac.uk/med-adm-policy
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/Study/Undergraduate/Fees-and-scholarships/Tuition-fees/
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/Study/Undergraduate/How-to-apply/
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/Study/international-students/your-country/ireland/
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/accommodation/student-accommodation/compare-accommodation/
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/business-management-placement-bsc-n202/
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/computer-science-beng/
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/dentistry-bds-a200/
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/dentistry-bds-a200/#entry
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/law-llb-m100/
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/medicine-mb-a100/
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/medicine-mb-a100/#entry
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/professional-nursing-adult-nursing-bsc-b740/
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/professional-nursing-adult-nursing-bsc-b740/#entry
- https://www.qub.ac.uk/directorates/MRCI/admissions/FileStore/QUB-Admissions-Policy-Statement-for-Medicine-2026.pdf
Robert Gordon University
Swansea University
Ulster University
- https://www.ulster.ac.uk/accommodation/belfast/dalriada-student-village
- https://www.ulster.ac.uk/courses/202728/computer-science-45590
- https://www.ulster.ac.uk/courses/202728/law-45430
- https://www.ulster.ac.uk/courses/202728/medicine-45586
- https://www.ulster.ac.uk/courses/202728/nursing-adult-45449
- https://www.ulster.ac.uk/courses/202728/physiotherapy-44323
- https://www.ulster.ac.uk/gonorth/ucas-application/key-dates
- https://www.ulster.ac.uk/student/fees/tuition-fees
- https://www.ulster.ac.uk/student/fees/tuition-fees/home-ni-roi/home-niroi-202627
- https://www.ulster.ac.uk/study/entrance-requirements/undergraduate-entry-requirements
- https://www.ulster.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/full-time-fees/funded-courses
University of Aberdeen
- https://www.abdn.ac.uk/smmsn/undergraduate/medicine/application-process/
- https://www.abdn.ac.uk/smmsn/undergraduate/medicine/entrance-requirements/non-academic-requirements/
- https://www.abdn.ac.uk/smmsn/undergraduate/medicine/entrance-requirements/ucat/
- https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/international/requirements/
- https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/apply/
- https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/degree-programmes/1137/N400/accountancy/
- https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/degree-programmes/474/N200/business-management/
- https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/degree-programmes/796/A100/medicine-5-years/
- https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/finance/students-from-england-northern-ireland-republic-of-ireland--wales/tuition-fees-and-living-costs/
- https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/info/key-dates/
- https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/requirements/
- https://www.abdn.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/tuition-fees-and-living-costs-291.php
University of Bristol
- https://www.bristol.ac.uk/international/countries/ireland.html
- https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/fee-status/
- https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/language-requirements/profile-b/
- https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/language-requirements/profile-g/
- https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/2027/business-and-management/bsc-business-and-management/
- https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/2027/law/llb-law/
- https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/after-you-apply/interviews/lnat/
- https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/apply/international/
- https://www.bristol.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/fees-funding/
University of Dundee
- https://www.dundee.ac.uk/corporate-information/accommodation-fees
- https://www.dundee.ac.uk/guides/tuition-fee-status-assessment
- https://www.dundee.ac.uk/undergraduate/applying-university-2027
- https://www.dundee.ac.uk/undergraduate/computer-science
- https://www.dundee.ac.uk/undergraduate/computer-science/entry-requirements/all
- https://www.dundee.ac.uk/undergraduate/computer-science/fees-and-funding
- https://www.dundee.ac.uk/undergraduate/medicine
- https://www.dundee.ac.uk/undergraduate/medicine/entry-requirements
- https://www.dundee.ac.uk/undergraduate/medicine/fees-and-funding
- https://www.dundee.ac.uk/undergraduate/medicine/interview
University of Edinburgh
- https://study.ed.ac.uk/programmes/undergraduate/182-business-management
- https://study.ed.ac.uk/programmes/undergraduate/354-mbchb-medicine-6-year-programme
- https://study.ed.ac.uk/programmes/undergraduate/354-mbchb-medicine-6-year-programme/entry-requirements
- https://study.ed.ac.uk/programmes/undergraduate/356-veterinary-medicine-5-year-programme
- https://study.ed.ac.uk/programmes/undergraduate/356-veterinary-medicine-5-year-programme/entry-requirements
- https://study.ed.ac.uk/programmes/undergraduate/57-computer-science
- https://study.ed.ac.uk/undergraduate/applying/making-application/when-apply
- https://www.accom.ed.ac.uk/our-accommodation/sciennes/
- https://www.ed.ac.uk/studying/international/european-union-undergraduate-entry-requirements/g-l/ireland
- https://www.ed.ac.uk/studying/undergraduate/entry-requirements/english-language
- https://www.ed.ac.uk/studying/undergraduate/fees-funding/fee-status
- https://www.ed.ac.uk/studying/undergraduate/fees-funding/fees-costs/england-wales-northern-ireland-republic-ireland
University of Glasgow
- https://gla.ac.uk/international/country/ireland
- https://www.gla.ac.uk/international/country/ireland/
- https://www.gla.ac.uk/undergraduate/accommodation/fees/
- https://www.gla.ac.uk/undergraduate/degrees/medicine/
- https://www.gla.ac.uk/undergraduate/degrees/psychology/
- https://www.gla.ac.uk/undergraduate/degrees/veterinarymedicine/
- https://www.gla.ac.uk/undergraduate/fees/republicofirelandstudents/
- https://www.gla.ac.uk/undergraduate/fees/ukfees/
- https://www.gla.ac.uk/undergraduate/how-to-apply-for-an-undergraduate-degree/entry-requirements/admissions-guidance/
University of Leeds
- https://accommodation.leeds.ac.uk/residence/4/devonshire-hall
- https://courses.leeds.ac.uk/33913/
- https://courses.leeds.ac.uk/33981/
- https://courses.leeds.ac.uk/34029/
- https://www.leeds.ac.uk/undergraduate-fees/doc/fee-assessment
- https://www.ucas.com/events/2027-entry-deadline-for-all-undergraduate-courses-except-those-with-a-15-october-deadline-475546
University of Liverpool
- https://liverpool.ac.uk/medicine/study-with-us/undergraduate/admissions-process
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/accommodation/find-accommodation/melville-grove/
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/dental-surgery-bds/2027
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/medicine-and-surgery-mbchb/2027
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/pdf/dental-surgery-bds/2027
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/pdf/medicine-and-surgery-mbchb/2027
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/pdf/physiotherapy-bsc-hons/2027
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/pdf/veterinary-science-bvsc/2027
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/physiotherapy-bsc-hons/2027
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/courses/veterinary-science-bvsc/2027
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/dentistry/study/undergraduate/a200bachelorofdentalsurgery2026entry
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/applying/entry-requirements/
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/courses/economics-bsc-hons
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/courses/law-llb-hons
- https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/courses/mechanical-engineering-meng-hons
- https://www.ucas.com/events/2027-entry-deadline-for-all-undergraduate-courses-except-those-with-a-15-october-deadline-475546
University of Manchester
- https://www.manchester.ac.uk/study/accommodation/student-accommodation/search/whitworth-park/
- https://www.manchester.ac.uk/study/international/country-specific-information/ireland/entry-requirements/
- https://www.manchester.ac.uk/study/tuition-fee-status/
- https://www.manchester.ac.uk/study/undergraduate/courses/2027/03519/
- https://www.ucas.com/events/2027-entry-deadline-for-all-undergraduate-courses-except-those-with-a-15-october-deadline-475546
University of Nottingham
- https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/fees/tuitionfees/202728/fee-regulations.aspx
- https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/fees/tuitionfees/202728/undergraduate.aspx
- https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/studywithus/international-applicants/country-info/countryinformation/ireland.aspx
- https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/studywithus/international-applicants/english-language/english-language-equivalencies.aspx
- https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/studywithus/ugstudy/applying.html
- https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/studywithus/ugstudy/courses/UG/Business-and-Management-BSc-Hons.html
University of St Andrews
- https://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/subjects/entry/ireland/
- https://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/subjects/medicine/entry-requirements/
- https://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/subjects/medicine/medicine-bsc-a100/
- https://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/subjects/medicine/selection/
University of Stirling
University of Strathclyde
- https://www.strath.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/business/
- https://www.strath.ac.uk/courses/undergraduate/law/
- https://www.strath.ac.uk/studywithus/englishlanguagerequirements/
- https://www.strath.ac.uk/studywithus/internationalstudents/entryrequirements/
- https://www.strath.ac.uk/studywithus/undergraduate/howtoapply/
- https://www.ucas.com/events/2027-entry-deadline-for-all-undergraduate-courses-except-those-with-a-15-october-deadline-475546
Wrexham University
Government sources
- https://www.gov.ie/en/department-of-further-and-higher-education-research-innovation-and-science/publications/student-grants/
- https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/student-finance-eligibility-2021-to-2022-academic-year/eligibility-rules-for-home-fee-status-and-student-finance-from-the-2022-to-2023-academic-year-onwards
- https://www.nhsbsa.nhs.uk/nhs-learning-support-fund
- https://www.ucas.com/events/2027-entry-deadline-for-all-undergraduate-courses-except-those-with-a-15-october-deadline-475546
Details can change. Check the official page before you apply.
Courses in our database (0)
No courses match those filters.